Raintime – Psychromatic

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 26th, 2010


01. Fire Ants
02. Turned Up and Down
03. Never Ending Stairway
04. Nothing but a Mistake
05. I Want to Remember
06. Shift
07. Fake Idols
08. Beaten Roads
09. One Day
10. Buried in You
11. Walk on Actor

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner