Raunchy – A Discord Electric

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: October 08th, 2010


01. Dim the Lights And Run
02. Rumors ff Worship
03. Nght Prty
04. Street Emperor
05. Blueprints for Lost Sounds
06. Shake Your Grave
07. Tiger Crown
08. Big Truth
09. The Great Depression
10. The Yeah Thing
11. Ire Vampire
12. Gunslingers & Tombstones

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner