Raunchy – Death Pop Romance

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 27th, 2005


01. This Legend Forever
02. Abandon Your Hope
03. Phantoms
04. The Curse Of Bravery
05. Remembrance
06. Live The Myth
07. City Of Hurt
08. Persistence
09. The Velvet Remains
10. Farewell To Devotion

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner