Raunchy – Wasteland Discotheque

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: June 30th, 2008


01. This Blackout is Your Apocalypse
02. Somewhere Along the Road
03. The Bash
04. Warriors
05. Straight to Hell
06. Welcome the Storm
07. Wasteland Discotheque
08. Somebody’s Watching Me
09. A Heavy Burden
10. To the Lighthouse
11. Showdown Recovery
12. The Comfort in Leaving

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner