Ready, Set, Fall – Memento

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: March 4th, 2014


01. Deceiving Lights
02. Skyscrapers
03. Buried Alive
04. Is this a Happy Ending
05. Memento
06. A.N.S.I.A.
07. Honor
08. Labyrinth
09. The Temple is Me
10. Meri Maat
11. Tidal Waves Could Save The World
12. Your Empire Strikes Back

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner