Red Eleven – Collect Your Scars

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: March 18th, 2016


01. I Follow
02. Just a Game
03. Different Kind
04. Last Grain of Sand
05. Know Yourself
06. Tainted Scene
07. All Emotions at the Same Time
08. And Si I Took His Life
09. The Mark
10. Too Much to Ask
11. Yarn of Life

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner