Teethgrinder – Dystopia

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

July 22nd, 2022 (CD/ Digital)
September 2nd, 2022 (Vinyl LP)


01. Ascendance
02. Birthed Into Suffering
03. Worthless
04. Blood Ritual
05. Disgrace
06. Our Failing Species
07. God Complex
08. Cloaked
09. As I Believe the World To Be, So It Is
10. Dystopia

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner