The Chant – New Haven

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: June 10th, 2014


01. Earthen
02. Minotaur
03. Playwright
04. Falling Kind
05. Drifter
06. Cloud Symmetry
07. Until We Witness It
08. Come to Pass

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner