The Faceless – Planetary Duality

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: February 23rd, 2009


01. Prison Born
02. Ancient Covenant
03. Shape Shifters
04. Coldly Caculated Design
05. XenoChrist
06. Sons of Belial
07. Legion of the Serpent
08. Planetary Duality I: Hideous Revelation
09. Planetary Duality II: A Prophecies Fruition

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner