The Lost – Hidden Beneath The Shadows Of Fear

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information


Released: July 12th, 2004


01. Moment to Moment
02. The Lost
03. Duality of Love
04. Let Love Rain
05. Ghost of Summers’ Past

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner