The Psyke Project – Apnea

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: June 30th, 2008


01. The Voice of Commandment
02. I Get Paralyzed
03. Panic
04. Creating Landscapes
05. Physical Romance
06. Dedication
07. Love Shown in a Handful of Dirt
08. Poems Written by Kings
09. Jugganata
10. Not in My Time

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner