The Year Of Our Lord – The Year Of Our Lord

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: 2002


01. Dead to You
02. Hollowing of a Quiet Man
03. Horror Hotel
04. Fire Skates the Water
05. Wombdisease
06. The Hunt
07. The Gones of Astria
08. Rust and Ashes
09. Song of Oleg
10. Serpentine Medea
11. Nightlark
12. Eventide
13. Kismet (Daughter Of Nevir)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner