This Or The Apocalypse – Dead Years

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: September 21st, 2012


01. Hell Praiser
02. Powerhawk
03. In Wolves
04. Americans
05. Hate the Ones You Love
06. You Own no One But You
07. A Damn Moment
08. Gaunt and Fierce
09. Kill ‘Em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

Check out the album on the following platforms.