This Or The Apocalypse – Monuments

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: October 27th, 2008


01. No Horizons
02. Monuments
03. Two Wars
04. We Are Debt
05. Geist
06. Architeuthis
07. The Polymath
08. Memento Mori
09. Mauna Kea
10. Elegiac

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner