Thränenkind – The Elk

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: September 3rd, 2013


01. Monument
02. Just Another Way Of Expressing Defeat
03. The Kind Is Dead
04. My Transparent Heart
05. Today, The Sea (Anja‘s Song)
06. Deleting Those Three Words
07. Eternal Youth
08. Seven Dead Horses
09. Silence Is Everything
10. Forest pt. I (The Veil)
11. Forest pt. II (The Grove)
12. This Story Of Permanence
13. The Elk

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner