Trivium – Ember To Inferno

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: October 14th, 2003


01. Inception the Bleeding Skies
02. Pillars of Serpents
03. If I Could Collapse the Masses
04. Fugue (A Revelation)
05. Requiem
06. Ember To Inferno
07. Ashes
08. To Burn the Eye
09. Falling to Grey
10. My Hatred
11. When All Light Dies
12. A View of Burning Empires
13. Blinding Tears Will Break The Skies*
14. The Deceived*
15. Demon (demo track)

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner