War From A Harlots Mouth – In Shoals

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: April 27th, 2009


01. They Come in Shoals
02. No High Five for C.oward
03. Briefing Security Werewolves on Red Alert
04. Crooks at your Door
05. Justice From the Lips of the Highest Bidder
06. Copyriot
07. The Certain Nothing
08. Appropriate Tools Required to Intercet and Obstruct Errorism
09. What Happens in the District… (Paper Agents)
10. …Stays in the District (I’m the Black Sheep of Her Country)
11. Scully

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner