War From A Harlots Mouth – MMX

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: October 29th, 2010


01. Insomnia
02. To Age And Obsolete
03. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
04. Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
05. The Polyglutamine Pact
06. Cancer Man
07. C.G.B. Spender
08. Sugarcoat
09. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III/IV
12. Hexagram (Deftones cover) – bonus track
13. Uptown Girl 2009 (Remastered) – digital only bonus track

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner