We Are The Damned – Doomvirate

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: May 27th, 2014


01. Ghastly Humans
02. Dreams Under Surveillance
03. Revealing Morality
04. Rain of Spikes
05. Soul Entropy
06. Imposter
07. The Threshold
08. Macabre Expedition
09. Angelsick
10. Flight of the Phoenix

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner