Weaksaw – The Wretched Of The Earth

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Release date: May 27th, 2016


01. The Wretched of the Earth
02. Josh
03. XYZ
04. Zabveniye Part I
05. Zabveniye Part II
06. Natoma
07. Whitetip
08. The Expressionless
09. Storyteller
10. Admiral Cunt

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner