Winterus – In Carbon Mysticism

Back to Overview
Banner Slide

Release Information

Released: May 16th, 2011


01. Lone Wolves
02. Reborn
03. No Rest
04. Harmonious
05. Moonlust
06. Eternal Ghost
07. Christ Reign*
08. Dusk Unveils*
09. Through the Mist*
(*) recorded live

Check out the album on the following platforms.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner